top of page

Equipe Comercial

Comercial

   Conheça nosso time   

 Supermercados, Drogarias e Varejo 

Flávio Bergmann

Telefone: (38) 3729-7451

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9135-2937

marketing@amed.net.br

 PR  SC  RS 

Grace Oliveira

Telefone: (38) 3729-7445

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9202-0028

grace@amed.net.br

Kelly Lima

Telefone: (38) 3729-7433

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9966-1980

luciene@amed.net.br

Edson Della

Whatsapp: (54) 9 8151-3950

ativa.r@terra.com.br

 MG  SP 

Chayang Silveira

Telefone: (38) 3729-7433

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9202-0044

chayang@amed.net.br

Valéria Teles

Telefone: (38) 3729-7436

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9178-0467

valeria@amed.net.br

Nathália Souza

Telefone: (38) 3729-7463

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9135-2617

nathalia@amed.net.br

Sidney Marques

Telefone: (38) 3729-7425

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9135-0164

sidney@amed.net.br

Thaísa Oliveira

Telefone: (38) 3729-7465

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9135-2988

thaisa@amed.net.br

Ronaldo Ferreira

Whatsapp: (31) 9 9370-0002

vcf.lacos@gmail.com

Cristiane Julio

Whatsapp: (11) 9 9422-4200

cristianejulio@gmail.com

Ana Paula Cunha

Telefone: (38) 3729-7423

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9738-8995

anapaula@amed.net.br

 PA  AM  AP  RR  AC  MA  PI  CE  RN 

André Panisset

Telefone: (38) 3729-7442

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9157-0700

andre@amed.net.br

Carmen Grama

Telefone: (38) 3729-7437

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9178-0383

carmen@amed.net.br

Viviane Alves

Telefone: (38) 3729-7429

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9202-0014

viviane@amed.net.br

Alba Telles

Whatsapp: (92) 9 9151-6786

albateles10@yahoo.com.br

Ana Lúcia Corceiro

Whatsapp: (85) 9 9625-8228

corceiro.ce2021@gmail.com

 MT MS RO GO DF TO ES RJ 

 Todos os estados 

 Distribuidores e Hospitais 

Emanuelle Souza

Telefone: (38) 3729-7476

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9178-0043

emanuelle@amed.net.br

Michael Souza

Telefone: (38) 3729-7464

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9135-2911

michael@amed.net.br

Fábio Guimarães

Telefone: (38) 3729-7432

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9157-0717

fabio@amed.net.br

Reginaldo

Whatsapp: (21) 9 99662-7631

reginaldoge@hotmail.com

Thauany Pimentel

Telefone: (38) 3729-7473

Whatsapp: (38) 9 6653-2611

thauany@amed.net.br

André Régis

Telefone: (38) 3729-7411

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9741-7994

andre.regis@amed.net.br

 BA  SE  AL  PE  PB 

Mary Bernardes

Telefone: (38) 3729-7434

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9178-6999

mary@amed.net.br

Isabel Pedrosa

Telefone: (38) 3729-7474

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9135-0352

isabel@amed.net.br

Flávio Pedrosa

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9135-0169

flavio@amed.net.br

 Equipe técnica 

Viviane Saraiva

Supervisora comercial

Telefone: (38) 3729-7462

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9135-2948 

viviane.saraiva@amed.net.br

Euler Diniz

Supervisor Técnico

Telefone: (38) 3729-7472

Whatsapp: (38) 9 9135-2937

euler@amed.net.br

bottom of page